Florida State University
Seminole Battalion Cadre
LTC Alexander

Lieutenant Colonel
Alexander

Battalion Commander
Professor of Military Science
Primary MS-IV Instructor

Hometown: Longview, TX
Branch: Armor

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8808 Email: cdalexander@fsu.edu

CPT Zorn

Captain Shannon Zorn
Executive Officer (XO)
Assistant Professor of
Military Science

Hometown: Tulsa, OK
Branch: Signal Corps

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8911
Email: szorn@fsu.edu

MSG Sroka

Master Sergeant
Matthew Sroka
Senior Military Instructor

Hometown: Westfield, MA
Branch: 11Z Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8805
Email: msroka@fsu.edu

Mr. Lovins

Mr. Robert (Bob) Lovins
Enrollment & Scholarships Officer
Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

Hometown: Bremen, GA
Military Experience:
Captain, US Army (Ret), Chemical

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8806 Email: rlovins@fsu.edu

CPT Scanlon

Captain Jeremy Scanlon
S-3 Operations Officer
Assistant Professor of Military Science

Hometown: Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Branch: Field Artillery

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8811 Email: jscanlon@fsu.edu

CPT Carracino

Captain Jason Carracino
Assistant Professor of
Military Science, MS-III

Hometown: Ft Walton Beach, FL
Branch: Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: jcarracino@fsu.edu

CPT White

Captain Kevin White
Assistant Professor of
Military Science, MS-II

Hometown: Seattle, WA
Branch: Chemical


Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: kwwhite@fsu.edu

MSG Figley

Master Sergeant
Mathew Figley
Asst. Instructor MS-III

Hometown: Columbus, GA
Branch: 11Z Infantry


Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: mfigley@fsu.edu

LT Durgan

Lieutenant Jessica Durgan
Gold Bar Recruiter

Hometown: Crestview, FL
Branch: Medical Services 70B


Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: jrd12d@my.fsu.edu

LT Ransdell

Lieutenant Chase Ransdell
Gold Bar Recruiter

Hometown: Ft Bragg, NC
Branch: Military Police 31A


Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: cr14g@my.fsu.edu

duquetoro

Mr. Walter DuqueToro
S-1 Army Personnel Technician

Hometown: Boston, MA
Military Experience:
Staff Sergeant, USAF (Ret),
Personnel Administration

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 5-8142
Email: wduquetoro@admin.fsu.edu

Ms Bonnie

Mrs. Bonnie McHugh
Program Assistant

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8812
Email: bmchugh@fsu.edu

Ms Patricia

Ms. Patricia Rivero
Administrative Assistant

Hometown: Orlando, FL
Military Experience:
Lt Col, USAF (Ret),
Aircraft Maintenance Officer
Admissions Liaison Officer

Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: privero@fsu.edu