Florida State University
Seminole Battalion Cadre
LTC Alexander

Lieutenant Colonel
Clinton Alexander

Battalion Commander
Professor of Military Science
Primary MS-IV Instructor

Hometown: Longview, TX
Branch: Armor

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8808 Email: cdalexander@fsu.edu

MAJ DeVall

Major Trevor DeVall
Executive Officer (XO)
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Assistant MS-IV Instructor

Hometown: Ft. Collins, CO
Branch: Military Intelligence

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8811 Email: tdevall@fsu.edu

MSG Conner

Master Sergeant
Steven Conner
Senior Military Instructor

Hometown: Houston, TX
Branch: 19Z Armor

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8805
Email: seconner@fsu.edu

MSG Milam

Master Sergeant
Joshua Milam

Military Science Instructor

Hometown: Charleston, TN
Branch: 11Z Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8805
Email: jmilam@fsu.edu

Mr. Lovins

Mr. Robert (Bob) Lovins
Enrollment & Scholarships Officer

Hometown: Bremen, GA
Military Experience:
Captain, US Army (Ret), Chemical

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8806 Email: rlovins@fsu.edu

CPT Zorn

Captain Shannon Zorn
Battalion Operations Officer
Assistant Professor of
Military Science

Hometown: Tulsa, OK
Branch: Signal Corps

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8911
Email: szorn@fsu.edu

CPT Carracino

Captain Scott Carracino
Junior Course Instructor (MS-III)
Assistant Professor of
Military Science

Hometown: Ft Walton Beach, FL
Branch: Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: jcarracino@fsu.edu

Cpt White

Captain Kevin White
Asst Professor of
Military Science

Hometown: Seattle, WA
Branch: Chemical


Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: kwwhite@fsu.edu

MSG Figley

Master Sergeant
Mathew Figley
Asst. Instructor (MS-III)
Ranger Challenge Coach

Hometown: Columbus, GA
Branch: 11Z Infantry


Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: mfigley@fsu.edu

SFC Westbrook

Sergeant First Class
Justin Westbrook
Asst. Instructor (MS-I)

Hometown: Willard, OH
Branch: 19D Calvary Scout

Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: jwestbrook@fsu.edu

Mr Dudley

Mr. Eddie Dudley
Logistics Specialist

Hometown: Dublin, GA

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 5-8143
Email: eddie.l.dudley.civ@mail.mil

Mr Clarke

Mr. Chrisson Clarke
Logistics Specialist

Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 5-8143
Email: clclarke@fsu.edu

Ms Penny

Mrs. Penny Lyons
Lead Human Resources Technician

Hometown: Palm Springs, CA
Military Experience:
Staff Sergeant, US Army (Ret),
Adjutant General

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8814
Email: plyons@fsu.edu

duquetoro

Mr. Walter DuqueToro
Human Resources Technician

Hometown: Boston, MA
Military Experience:
Staff Sergeant, USAF (Ret),
Personnel Administration

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 5-8142
Email: wduquetoro@admin.fsu.edu

Ms Bonnie

Mrs. Bonnie McHugh
Program Assistant

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8812
Email: bmchugh@fsu.edu

Ms Patricia

Mrs. Patricia Rivero
Administrative Assistant

Hometown: Orlando, FL
Military Experience:
Lt Col, USAF (Ret),
Aircraft Maintenance Officer
Admissions Liaison Officer

Phone: (850) 644-1016
Email: privero@fsu.edu